Term Dates

Academic Year 2020/21

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April                          Staff Training – Schools Closed

Tuesday 20th April                          Children start back to school at 8.55am

Monday 3rd May                            Bank Holiday – Schools Closed

Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June                          Half – Term – Schools Closed

Monday 7th June                            Children start back to school at 8.55am

Friday 23rd July                               Last day of Summer term (school ends at 2.30pm)

 

 

Academic Year 2021-2022

(Click here to download 2021-22 Term Dates)

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 1st September             Staff Training – Schools Closed

Thursday 2nd September                Staff Training – Schools Closed

Friday 3rd September                      Staff Training – Schools Closed

Monday 6th September                  Children start back to school  

All children (except new Nursery and Reception children) start back at 8:45am

Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October   –   Half Term – Schools Closed

Monday 1st November                   Children start back to school at 8:45am   

Friday 19th November                   Jubilee Day – Schools Closed   

Friday 17th December                    Last day of Autumn Term (school ends at 2:30pm)

 

Spring Term 2022

Monday 3rd January                       Bank Holiday – Schools Closed

Tuesday 4th January                       Staff Training – Schools Closed

Wednesday 5th January                 Children start back at 8:45am

Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February   –  Half Term – Schools Closed

Monday 21st February                    Children start back to school at 8:45am              

Friday 1st April                                 Last day of Spring Term (school ends at 2:30pm)

 

Summer Term 2022

Monday 18th April                          Bank Holiday – Schools Closed

Tuesday 19th April                          Staff Training – Schools Closed

Wednesday 20th April                    Children start back to school at 8:45am

Monday 2nd May                            Bank Holiday – Schools Closed

Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June  –  Half Term – Schools Closed

Monday 6th June                            Children start back to school at 8:45am    

Friday 22nd July                              Last day of Summer Term (school ends at 2:30pm)